

## **The Blue Kite Academy Trust**

There are a total of 25 schools within the Trust, and the governance structure includes Members, the Trust Board and Local Governing Bodies (LGBs).

School	Headteacher	Chair of LGB
Abbey Meads Primary	Mr Bob Buckley	Mrs Lisa Hume
Badbury Park Primary	Mrs Louise Dance	Mr Ryan Low
Brook Field Primary	Mrs Rachel Taylor	Mr Simon Youngman/Tim Elliott
Catherine Wayte Primary	Mr Kevin Shammas	Mrs Sharon McCrann
Colebrook Infant	Mrs Annette Shakespeare	Mr Marc Waterman
Covingham Park Primary	Mrs Jo Andrews	Mr Ray Williams
Even Swindon Primary	Mrs Rachael Smith	Mr Nigel Needs
Ferndale Primary	Mrs Beccy Nolan	Mrs Rachel Jannaway
Greenmeadow Primary	Mrs Kate MacKinnon	Mrs Chris Norton
Lethbridge Primary	Mrs Lisa Mayes	Mr Philip Ashdown
Lydiard Millicent CE Primary	Mr Andrew Farmer	Mrs Vicki Tee
Oaktree Nursery and Primary	Mrs Sue Rees	Mrs Erica Milsom
Ridgeway Farm CE Academy	Mrs Laura Gibbard	Mrs Madeleine Sears
Robert Le Kyng Primary	Mrs Susan Smith	Mr Carl Tagoe
Ruskin Junior	Mr Andrew Beadnell	Mr Matt Cook
South Marston CE Primary	Mrs Marie Hendry	Mrs Alison Robb-Webb
St Leonard's CE Primary Academy	Mrs Clare Johnson	Mrs Claire Lindley
St Peter's CE Academy	Mr Mark Everett Mr Gordon Nunn	Mr Paul Bull
Sutton Benger CE Primary School	Mrs Becca Hine	Mr Anthony Weedon
Tadpole Farm CE Primary Academy	Mr John Spencer	Rev Sally Robertson Mr Ewan Young
The Vine Schools: Seagry CE Primary School Christian Malford CE Primary Somerfords' Walter Powell CE Primary School	Mr Sam Austin Mr Shaun Carter	Mr Anthony Slack
Wanborough Primary	Mr Andy Drury	Mr Carl Porter
William Morris Primary	Mrs Jo Fraser	Mr Matthew Milne

Members		
Bristol Diocesan Board of Education (BDBE) - Diocese Corporate Member (DCM)		
Laura Brierley - DCM Representative		
Nigel Tucker - Appointed by the DCM		
Philippa Hemmings – Appointed by the Members		
Pauline Miller - Member due to role as Chair of Trustees		

Trustees
Gary Evans (CEO)
Pauline Miller (Chair)
Carl Harris (Vice Chair)
Paul Himple
Bob Pattenden
Neil Uzzel
Rabina Munir
Steven Bishop
Shelley Tomkins
Andrew Miller

Finance Committee	Education Standards and Strategy Committee	Risk, Audit, Health and Safety and Premises Committee	People and Culture Committee (Also Trust Growth Working Party)
Andrew Miller (Chair)	Pauline Miller (Chair)	Carl Harris (Chair)	Paul Himple (Chair)
Shelley Tomkins	Steven Bishop	Shelley Tomkins	Carl Harris
Steven Bishop	Gary Evans	Neil Uzzell	Pauline Miller
Gary Evans	Bob Pattenden		Gary Evans
Rabina Munir			Andrew Miller

Role	Trustee
Safeguarding Link	Pauline Miller
Health and Safety Link	Neil Uzzell

Others who regularly attend meetings	Role
Bob Buckley	Deputy CEO
Sammy Edge	Director of Finance and Operations
Annie Mackay	Chief Finance Officer
Anne English	Head of Human Resources
Anna Richardson	Head of Governance
Emma Brown	Executive Director of Education
Dan Clarke	Executive Director of Education